The following link takes you to a subcollection of academic journals within the CityU collection. You can explore and browse in each journal using keywords or simply opening a volume and issue from the journal.
For more instructions on searching within a journal, please refer to this guide: https://library.cityu.edu/researchguides/searching/knownitem
CityU has numerous databases that contain journals and resources about indigenous cultures. To see all databases, please use the Database A-Z button on the library homepage or use this link: https://library.cityu.edu/az/databases.
The following are highlighted collections within our databases:
Articles, ebooks, and reports on Indigenous cultures
Informit’s Indigenous Collection offers broad scope for critical international engagement with topical and historical issues paramount to understanding Indigenous studies across the world. It champions ground-breaking Indigenous-led research in current fields, such as cultural and language revitalisation, biocultural knowledge, and decolonisation initiatives. This interdisciplinary platform gives a definitive voice to Indigenous communities in Australia, New Zealand and beyond.
The following link will take you to a collection of ebooks at CityU. This collection is always a work in progress. If you have any suggestions to add to the collection please use Ask a Librarian.
The following link with take you to a subcollection of videos at CityU. This collection is always a work in progress. If you have any suggestions for additions to this collection, please use Ask a Librarian.
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.
